Into The Gloss is a website dedicated to beauty.

Emily Weiss
Founder and Creative Director

Michael Harper
Cofounder & Digital Director

Nick Axelrod
Cofounder & Editorial Director

Lacey Gattis
Community Editor

Annie Kreighbaum
Senior Editor

Mackenzie Wagoner
Associate Editor

Elizabeth Brockway
Managing Editor

Editorial/Photo Assistant: Mathea Millman

Contributing Editor: Stacey Nishimoto

Contributing Photographer: Rachel Chandler Guinness